Northern Nevada Business Weekly

5355 Kietzke Lane, Ste. 100
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: (775) 770-1173
Fax: (775) 770-1171
For Classified Advertising call (775) 881-7653 or e-mail classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com
Hours: Mon - Fri, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Our office is located behind the First Independent Bank near the Neil roundabout.

Press Releases

Send all press releases to info@nnbw.biz
Our Staff

James Arden
General Manager
jarden@nnbw.biz

Sally Roberts
Print Content Manager
sroberts@nnbw.biz

Brook Bentley
Digital Content Manager
bbentley@nnbw.biz

Duane Johnson
Reporter
djohnson@nnbw.biz

Annie Conway
Editorial Assistant
aconway@nnbw.biz

Wayne O'Hara
Business Development Manager
wohara@nnbw.biz

Keith Sampson
Circulation Manager
ksampson@sierranevadamedia.com

Kayla Mullins
Administrative Assistant/ Office Manager
Office - 775-770-1173
Direct - 775-850-2180
kmullins@nnbw.biz