Contact Us | nnbw.com

Contact Us

Northern Nevada Business Weekly

5355 Kietzke Lane, Ste. 100
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775-770-1173
Fax: 775-770-1171
For Classified Advertising call 775-881-7653 or e-mail classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com
Hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Legals

Phone Number: 775-881-1201
Our office is located behind the First Independent Bank near the Neil roundabout.


Press Releases

Send all press releases to info@nnbw.biz


Our Staff

Alsy Brinkmeyer
General Manager
abrinkmeyer@nnbw.biz

Emy Quevedo
Office Manager/Sales Support
equevedo@nnbw.biz

Sally Roberts
Print Content Manager
sroberts@nnbw.biz

Brook Bentley
Digital Content Manager
bbentley@nnbw.biz

Duane Johnson
Reporter
djohnson@nnbw.biz

Annie Conway
Editorial Assistant
aconway@nnbw.biz

Wayne O’Hara
Business Development Manager
wohara@nnbw.biz