Contact Us | nnbw.com

Contact Us

Northern Nevada Business Weekly

50 W. Liberty St., Suite 203
Reno, NV 89511
Phone: 775-770-1173
Fax: 775-770-1171
For Classified Advertising call 775-881-7653 or e-mail classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com
Hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.


Legals

Phone Number: 775-881-1201


Press Releases

Send all press releases to info@nnbw.biz


Our Staff

Kirsten McGregor
General Manager
kmcgregor@nnbw.biz

Emy Quevedo
Office Manager/Sales Support
equevedo@nnbw.biz

Sally Roberts
Content Manager
sroberts@nnbw.biz

Duane Johnson
Reporter
djohnson@nnbw.biz

Annie Conway
Reporter
aconway@nnbw.biz

Melissa Saavedra
Business Development Manager
msaavedra@nnbw.biz

Paul Nelson
Business Development Manager
pnelson@nnbw.biz