CCIM Board of Directors

The Northern Nevada Certified Commercial Investment Member Chapter elected its new board of directors for 2004.

The board members: * Don Welsh, Colliers International, president * Par Tolles, Trammell Crow Co., vice president * Roger Katz, Nevada Security Bank, treasurer *Katie Morrison, Commercial Properties of Nevada, secretary * Bruce Robertson, Golddust Commercial/Sperry Van Ness, board member * Daryl Drake, Daryl E.

Drake Real Estate, board member.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment