Greater Nevada Credit Union

Bill Arensdorf has been named chairman of the board of Carson City-based Greater Nevada Credit Union.

Other officers include Rob Joiner, vice chair; Barbara Byington, secretary; and Paul Richey, treasurer.

Directors include Marilyn Koschella, Vernon Dalton and Alex Talmant.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment