BBB officers, board

Gilbert Grieve of Concours Body Shop will serve as 2010 chairman of the board for the Better Business Bureau serving Northern Nevada and the Lake Tahoe Basin.

Other officers include: Vice Chair, Rob McMullen of RPM Automotive Inc., vice chair; treasurer, Scott Gescheider of Moana Nursery, treasurer; Secretary, Tim Johnston of the BBB, secretary; and immediate past chair, Gary Bartlett of Gary R. Bartlett Insurance, immediate past chair.

Members of the bard include Jim Annis of The Applied Companies; Chris Aramini of Lee Brothers Automotive; Jay Barkl of JNC Development Inc.; Gretchen Djukanovich of NV Energy; Frank Fisher of J. Frank Fisher Ltd. CPA; Ron Ford of Sierra Air Inc.; Tamara Forsmark of Charter Communications; Mike Jordan of Jordan's Truck & Trailer Equipment; Rod MacKay of Affordable Interest Mortgage; Woody Miller of Eagle Energy Corporation; Janice Ono of AT&T Nevada; Jon Tams of WebFX Design Inc.; Benjamin Veach of Summit Engineering Corporation; Robert Verbrick of Heritage Bank of Nevada; Ron Wilhite of Closets by Design; and Leonard Wohletz of Morgan Stanley Smith Barney.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment