CREW officers, board

Melissa Molyneaux of Colliers International will serve as 2010 president of Commercial Real Estate Women of Northern Nevada.

Other officers include Elizabeth Teske of DP Partners, president-elect; Brad Bonkowski of Coldwell Banker Commercial, treasurer; Wendy Pitts of Washoe County, secretary; and Elizabeth Fielder of Jones Vargas, immediate past president.

Directors include Gina Albanese of Pinnacle, Kimberly Clark of Remax Premier Properties, Marion Tavener-Hose of AMH Properties, Andy Tourin of First Centennial Title, Andie Wilson of Coldwell Banker Commercial, Lynn Mahorter of Wells Fargo, Desiree Flanary of HVS, Brittany Diehl of Nevada Commercial Services, Adrien Burney of Nevada State Development Corp., Kimberly Phipps-Nichol of Conservation Assets, and Roxanne Stevenson of Colliers International.

Jann Chubb of Jones Vargas serves as board counsel. Lynn Remick provides administration support.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment