Rotary Club presidents

Elected as presidents of Rotary Clubs in the Reno-Sparks area were:

Robert Moore of Lockwood Moore, Inc., Rotary Club of Reno; David Zybert of the Daily Sparks Tribune, Rotary Club of Reno Centennial Sunset; Steven Erger of Nevada State Bank, Rotary Club of Reno Central; Ty Kirkpatrick of TEK Inspections LLC, Rotary Club of Reno New Generations; Joel Muller of Renown Health, Rotary Club of Reno South; Harvey Miller of Azimuth Strategies, Inc., Rotary Club of Reno Sunrise; Andy McInnes of Bank of America Home Loans, Rotary Club of Sparks and Tina Spencer-Mulhern of HomeGate Realty of Nevada, Rotary Club of Sparks Centennial Sunrise.

In addition, Scott T. Barnes of Colliers International has been elected assistant governor for Rotary Area 8, which includes Reno-Sparks.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment