Truckee Meadows Tomorrow

Amber Martin-Jahn, senior services supervisor for the City of Reno, Parks, Recreation and Community Services, has been named president of the board of directors of Truckee Meadows Tomorrow.

Other 2011 officers include Rob Gaedtke, creative director for KPS|3, president-elect and vice president; Bonnie Saviers, marketing coordinator for the Washoe County Library System, secretary; David Hess, outreach specialist for Recreational Equipment Inc., treasurer; and Elaine Lancaster, executive director of the Washoe Education Association, past president.

Newly elected members of the board include Darin Conforti, budget manager for Washoe County; Zanny Marsh, director of special projects for the Reynolds School of Journalism, University of Nevada, Reno; and Lynn Rauh, area superintendent of the Washoe County School District.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment