EO board

Steven Conine of Accustaff and Talent Framework has been chosen as 2012-2013 president of the Reno Tahoe Chapter of the Entrepreneurs' Organization.

Other officers include Rick Graver of MedTech Services, president-elect and membership chair; Michelle Sherven of WETLAB (Western Environmental Testing Laboratory), finance chair; Karen Purcell of PK Electrical Inc. and Karen Nichols of Red Carpet Events, education chairs; Laura Partridge of Creative Concepts Media + Marketing, communications chair; Tilio Lagatta of Blackfire Real Estate, forum chair; Christian Nobis of Creative Coverings Inc., integration chair; Doug Erwin of Tahoe SUP, philanthropy and strategic alliances chair.

John McCarty of LUX Dynamics is immediate past president.

In addition, Eric Gangloff of Summit Consumer Receivables Fund LLC is the EO Strategy Summit program director for the EO organization worldwide.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment