NCET members

New members of the Nevada Center for Entrepreneurship & Technology are:

Corporate members: Mayte Castro, United Federal Credit Union; and Gary Nelson, United Federal Credit Union.

President’s Circle: Mikalee Byerman, Estipona Group.

Premier Plus: Brad Stanley, KnowledgeBroker.

Premier members: Olivia Bartsch, TEKsystems; Dean Benz, Right Performance Solutions; Aaron Bonk; Cindy Dahlberg, Buy Local; Mark Hutchings, Distinctive Insurance; Chanda Keefe, Lahontan Consulting; Matt Lush, The Abbi Agency; Peter Millar, Peter Millar; Jim Neil, US Bank; Greg Perkins, Applied Companies; Ben Ridpath, StoneHouse Media; Rob Skinner, Talent Framework; and Scott Wait - RS Wait, Chtd.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment