PRSA board

Anne McMillin, public relations manager at the University of Nevada School of Medicine, was named 2014 president and assembly delegate of the Sierra Nevada Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America board of directors.

Also elected to the board were: Jane Holman, director of marketing and communications for the Nevada Health Information Exchange, president-elect and ethics officer; Dean Schermerhorn, partner at Concise Communications, vice president of administration; Felicia Archer, public information officer at the Division of Museums and History and Nevada Arts Council, Nevada Commission on Tourism, vice president of communications; April Conway, human resources officer at Nevada Air National Guard, vice president of finance; Alison Gaulden, internship coordinator for the Reynolds School of Journalism, University of Nevada, Reno, vice president of membership; Ashley Brune, vice president of Draper Strategic Communications, co-vice president of programming; Frankie Vigil, executive director of public relations for the Bauserman Group, co-vice president of programming; Alexia Bratiotis, general manager at Bayer Properties/Summit Sierra, co-director of professional development; Natalie Brown, consumer lending group communications for Wells Fargo Bank, co-director of professional development; Amanda Horn, director of communications for the Nevada Museum of Art, director of annual awards; Natalie Savidge, senior communications specialist for the University of Nevada, Reno, director of judging; and Rachel Gatusso, freelance writer/editor.

Mike Draper, CEO of Draper Strategic Communications is past president of the board.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment