People: Tom Blanchard, Trevor Smith, Brandon Roberts, Marcella Syme elected officers for Nevada REALTORS

Tom Blanchard

Tom Blanchard

Nevada REALTORS announced its newly elected officers who will lead the statewide association in 2023, led by incoming president Tom Blanchard and president-elect Trevor Smith.

Blanchard, a former president of Las Vegas REALTORS served as NVR’s president-elect.

Trevor Smith

Smith, a past president of the Incline Village REALTORS based in the Lake Tahoe area has served as NVR vice president. He will become NVR’s president in 2024.

Brandon Roberts was elected to serve as NVR vice president in 2023. He is the president of LVR, and a longtime REALTOR based in Southern Nevada and is now in line to become NVR president in 2025.

Brandon Roberts

Marcella Syme, a past president of the Elko County Association of REALTORS, will serve as NVR treasurer in 2023, as she currently has.

NVR president Doug McIntyre, a longtime REALTOR based in Reno, will serve as immediate past president in 2023. He is also a past president of the Reno-Sparks Association of REALTORS.

Longtime Reno REALTOR Gary MacDonald, another past president of RSAR will serve as state director.

Marcella Syme



Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment