WIN Speaker Series announces new board of directors


The WIN Speaker Series announced its new board of directors for the 2024-25 term that were officially voted in at the June 7 WIN event at the Atlantis.

Members of the executive board:

• President: Bryce Warner from LP Insurance
• President elect: Carlan White from CLA
• Immediate past president: Joy Heuer from Girls on the Run Sierras
• Secretary: Alexis Riggs from Two Men and a Truck
• Treasurer: Tony Garcia of JP Morgan Chase & Co.

Vice presidents include:

• VP of membership: Jules Ackerson
• VP of sponsorships: Samantha Mendoza
• VP of marketing: Kirstin Fischer
• VP of programming: Tyler Schwab
• VP of strategic partnerships: Jacki Hallerbach

The next WIN event, Future Forward: Local Experts Share Visions for Learning, Living & Tourism, is Friday, July 26. Doors open at 7 a.m. The event starts at 7:30 a.m. and ends at 9 a.m. Breakfast is included with a $55 guest pass.

For information, visit


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment