AGC Leadership graduates |

AGC Leadership graduates

NNBW staff

Graduates of the Nevada Associated General Contractors 2012 Leadership program include: Dennis Barlow of Sierra Nevada Construction, Jeff Bean of Q & D Construction, Brandon Callahan of ACE Charter School, Emilee Cate of Pavers Plus; Justin Collins of Frank Lepori Construction, Eric Garcia of C.C. Myers, Robert Gardner of Gardner Engineering, Red Gayita of West Coast Contractors, Aaron Hale of C.C. Myers, Bill Harkson of Frazee Paints, Drew Hiatt of A & K Earth Movers, Dave Hughes of Granite Construction, Lisa Landis of Q & D Construction, Gabriel Lee of NV Energy, Monte McGinnis of QCS, Chase McQuillen of Granite Construction, Christina Sotelo of ACE Charter School, Adam Walker of Wedco and Lila Yocom of NV Energy.