BANN board |

BANN board

NNBW Staff

Eric Irvin of Capital Drywall will serve as 2004 president of the Carson Citybased Builders Association of Western Nevada.

Bill Miles of Miles Brothers Construction Co.

will be first vice president, C.J.

Bawden of Paragon & Associates will be second vice president and Jim Fish of Waters Vacuum & Excavation will serve as secretary/treasurer.

Builder directors will be Mark Kaminsky of Carson Country Construction, Scott Manoukian of Manoukian Construction and Rick Aitkenhead of Syncon Homes.

Bob Pence of Capital Wholesale Electric, Larry Osborne of the Carson City Area Chamber of Commerce, Dennis Young of Carl’s Blueprinting, Fred Radtke Jr.

of Radtke Tile & Marble Co.

and Jim Johnson of Sierra Pacific Power Co.

will be associate directors.