CREW officers, board |

CREW officers, board

NNBW staff

Marion Hose of AMH Properties will serve as 2013 president of Commercial Real Estate women of Northern Nevada.

Other officers of CREW include Brittany Diehl of Nevada Commercial Services, immediate past president; Alicia Roman of Granite Construction Supply, president-elect; Megan Brant of U.S. Bank, treasurer; and Jennifer Landes of American Family Insurance, secretary.

Board members include Steve Fine of Signature Landscapes, Cheryl Evans of Coldwell Banker Commercial Premier Brokers, Adrien Burney of Nevada State Development Corp., Melissa Molyneaux of Colliers International, Erin Krueger of Archcrest Commercial Partners, Roxanne Stevenson of Colliers International, Julie Ott of Carter-Ott Appraisal and Pam Shriver of Ticor Title.

Janet L. Chubb of Armstrong Teasdale serves as board counsel.


Vegas Chamber presses delegation for business liability protection

Concerned that a spate of COVID-19-related lawsuits could bankrupt businesses, members of the Las Vegas Metro Chamber of Commerce implored the state’s congressional delegation during the chamber’s annual D.C. retreat to pass a federal liability protection measure.

See more