CREW officers, directors |

CREW officers, directors

NNBW staff

Kim Coulter-Davis of United Construction Co. has been installed as president of the Commercial Real Estate Women chapter in northern Nevada.

Other officers of CREW include Elizabeth Fielder of Jones Vargas, president-elect; Anne Marie Huisman of CB Richard Ellis, vice president; Andie Wilson of Coldwell Banker Commercial, immediate past president, Elizabeth Teske of CB Richard Ellis, treasurer, and Wendy Pitts of Washoe County, secretary.

Directors include Gina Albanese of CB Richard Ellis, Marcy Irvine of Equity Lending Partners, Rosemary Loven of Loven Real Estate, Cathy Shanks, Laura Carson of Plumas Bank, Elizabeth Moore of ARCS Commercial, Lucy McGuire of First Independent Commercial Mortgage, Jamie Krahne of Somersett Development Co. and Michelle Molnar of Ticor Title Co. Jan Chubb of Jones Vargas serves as counsel to the board.


See more