EDAWN officers | nnbw.com

EDAWN officers

NNBW Staff

The Economic Development Authority of Western Nevada (EDAWN) has announced its executive committee for 2004.

The officers took office on Jan.


EDAWN’s executive board includes: Chairman Reed Simmons, Dickson Reality; Vice Chairman John Breternitz, Q & D Construction; Secretary Sylvia Samano, SBC; Treasurer Stan Thomas, Sierra Pacific Power Co.; immediate past chair Kirk Clausen,Wells Fargo; State and Local Government Chair Brita Tryggvi, CFA Inc.; Marketing Chair Stephanie Kruse, KPS-3; and Business Builders Chair Chris Vargas, RBC Dain Rauscher.