Expo to honor 33 | nnbw.com

Expo to honor 33

NNBW staff

The Nevada Women’s Expo announced that 33 women have been nominated by their peers as EXPO-nential Women and will be recognized at the annual expo March 31-April 1 at the Reno-Sparks Convention Center:

Becky Blank, Jeanette Bussey, Elexia Casteel, Christel Citko, Alyssa Katherine Conte, Lisa Dehn’e, Angie Fairbanks, Cheryl Guinan, Joyce Edmondson, Michelle Beaty, Tami Cummings, Michelle Dotson, Pat Elzy, Sandra Gerhardt, Karyn Jensen, Patricia Jewett, Loral Langemeier, Whitney Lewis, Joan Maguire, Agnes Mannos, Linda Meissen, Maribeth Michaud, Alice Miller, Betty Mullins, Peggy Rew, Dale Rodrigues, Susan Sardina, Ruby White Starr, Claire Tupper, Denise Vessie, Mary Jo Weaver, Stephanie Williamson and Kelly Wozniak.