First Independent Capital board |

First Independent Capital board

NNBW Staff

John Sande III has been re-elected as chairman of First Independent Capital, the Reno-based parent of First Independent Bank of Nevada.

Rick Reviglio, Jennifer A.

Satre and G.

Blake Smith were re-elected to three-year terms on the board.

Incumbent directors Vice-Chairman Leo Seevers, Secretary Brett Coleman and directors Doug Damon, Jeff Harris, Greg Ferraro, Grant Markham and Sandy Raffealli.