KKTMB officers and board? | nnbw.com

KKTMB officers and board?

NNBW staff

Daniel Inouye, senior air quality specialist for the Washoe County Health District, has been elected president of the Keep Truckee Meadows Beautiful board of trustees.

Other newly elected officers include Jeff Brigger, NV Energy economic development executive, vice president; Jennifer Fonda, a branch manager with Nevada State Bank, secretary; and Steve Fine, Signature Landscapes advertising executive, treasurer.

Elected to the board of trustees were Rick Darby, City of Sparks development, supervisor; Bob Ulrich, retired public attorney; and Laura White, district manager with Starbucks.

Other board members include Dave Bianchi, a financial representative for Northwestern Mutual; Dan Buhrmann, industrial vice president for CBRE; Beth Fink, Arvato senior operations; Sean French, northern Nevada president of community banking for Wells Fargo; Moira Shea, a Realtor for Keller Williams Realty; and Kate Thomas, City of Reno budget and management manager and KTMB’s immediate past president.

Joining the KTMB advisory board to serve as advancement, board development and program committee members were Heidi Draper of Whole Foods, Steve Duque of Castaway Trash Hauling, Debra Rutledge of UPS, Chuck Sweeney of Chuck Sweeney Associates, and Dian VanderWell with Academy Mortgage.


See more