Le Tip of Reno officers | nnbw.com

Le Tip of Reno officers

NNBW staff

Mike Pollard of Kenny G & Company has been elected president of Le Tip of Reno for 2008-2009.

Other officers include Jim Collins of Card Payment Solutions, vice president; Jessy Solie of Aslon – a salon, secretary; James Berkovatz of A+ Computer Works, treasurer; Jerry Eldridge of Jerry’s Mobile Steam, TipMaster; Tom Emerson of Diversified Painting, membership director and Jim Ainsworth of Art Images, past president.


Vegas Chamber presses delegation for business liability protection

Concerned that a spate of COVID-19-related lawsuits could bankrupt businesses, members of the Las Vegas Metro Chamber of Commerce implored the state’s congressional delegation during the chamber’s annual D.C. retreat to pass a federal liability protection measure.

See more