Leadership Institute grads | nnbw.com

Leadership Institute grads

NNBW staff

Graduates of the Carson City Chamber of Commerce Leadership Institute Class of 2012 include:

Destinee Edison of Harley-Davidson Financial Services, Beverly Eiswert of the Carson City Chamber of Commerce, Julie Garcia of Lone Mountain Veterinary Hospital, Rebecca Jackson of Harley-Davidson Financial Services, Milani “Lani” McKinley of the Carson City Sheriff’s Department, Eva O’Dell of Greater Nevada Mortgage Services, Kyla Rios of Greater Nevada Credit Union, David Steiger of Western Nevada College, Janet St. Peter of U.S. Bank, Patrick Tatro of State Farm Insurance, Eric Von Schimmelmann of Carson City Consolidated Municipality and Marena Works of Carson City Health & Human Services.

Robert Crowell of Kaempfer Crowell Renshaw Gronauer & Fiorentino and mayor of Carson City, was recognized as a honorary member of the class.