Leadership Reno-Sparks class | nnbw.com

Leadership Reno-Sparks class

NNBW staff

Members of the Leadership Reno Sparks Class of 2012 sponsored by The Chamber include:

Tray Abney of The Chamber of Commerce, Jessica Anderson of Woodburn and Wedge, Matt Benardis of First Warning Systems, Inc., Tim Blakely of Renown Health, Lissa Butterfield of the Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority, Mark Cendagorta of Wood Rodgers, Inc., Teresa Courrier of Umpqua Bank, Windy Culver-Molezzo of Hometown Health, Michelle Dela Cruz of Wells Fargo Bank, Bradley E. Woodring of NV Energy, Renee Gloyd of First Independent Bank, Scott H. Carey of the Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribe, Dawn Hamm of Clark and Associates Inc., Jon Haugeberg of Grant Thornton LLP, Amy Heald of the Reno Philharmonic Association, Beth Heinrichs of Cox Media Group – Fox 11, Jennifer Hill of The Glenn Group, Jamie Kalicki of Kalicki Law Offices Ltd., Lindsay Knox of McDonald Carano Wilson, Jamie Lawson of Bosma Group P.C., Shawn Lear of North Valleys High School, Heather Lunsford of the American Lung Association, Michelle McDonald of Nevada State Bank, Kate Park of Barnard, Vogler & Co., Bridget Pincolini of the Reno Police Department, Stefanie Pulido of Muckel Anderson CPAs, Kevin Romero of REMSA, Keith Schillo of Wells Fargo Bank, Brian Schusterman of Lionel Sawyer & Collins, Erin Snell of West Hills Hospital, Leah Steckline of Northern Nevada Medical Center, Debbie Strickland of Northern Nevada Children’s Cancer Foundation, Morgan Tiar of Keep Truckee Meadows Beautiful, Chemane Trimble of Signature Landscapes LLC, Todd Vinger of the Washoe County Sheriff’s Office, Todd Wilson of Benefit Resource Group and Thomas Young of Lumos & Associates Inc.