NAIOP’s new members |

NAIOP’s new members

NNBW staff

New members of the Northern Nevada Chapter of the National Association of Industrial and Office Properties include Robert Armstrong of McDonald Carano Wilson LLC, Suzanne Betterton of AT&T, Caleb Bolinder of Colliers International, Daniel Buhrmann of Grubb & Ellis, Tom de Jong of Colliers International, Derek deVre of Prologis, Travis Durfee of Prologis, Steve Fitzgerald of BJG | Architecture + Engineering, John Hart of JDV, David Howard of Gallo Nero Strategies LLC, Greg Hughes of Equity Lending Partners, Annemarie Huisman of CB Richard Ellis, Mark Krueger of Grubb & Ellis, Rick LaMay of Grubb & Ellis, Marcy Olson of Equity Lending Partners, Steve Perkowski of the University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Diana Provost of Equity Lending Partners, Matt Riecken of CB Richard Ellis and Dave Schuster of Grubb & Ellis.