Nevada Alumni officers |

Nevada Alumni officers

NNBW staff

Lauren Sankovich of Muckel Anderson CPAs will serve as 2010 president of the Nevada Alumni Association.

Other officers will include Julie Rowe of MassMedia Corporate Communications, treasurer and president elect; Jeff Pickett of DRI Research Park, vice president of membership and marketing; Kelly Bland of NAI Alliance, vice president of community outreach; Rita Laden of the University of Nevada, Reno, vice president of student involvement; Seema Donahoe, Renown Regional Medical Center Foundation, vice president of chapter development; and Mike Dillon Jr. of Dillon Insurance Services, Members of the association’s council include Ty Windfeldt of Renown Health, Tim Crowley of the Nevada Mining Association, Bob Jones of Vanguard Resolutions and William Magrath of McDonald Carano Wilson LLP.