PACE graduates |

PACE graduates

NNBW staff

Graduates of The Chamber PACE Leadership class of 2012 include: Camille Bailey of Spaces Design & Planning, John Brownell of Nevada National Guard, Polly Casey of National Residential Mortgage, Cindy Davis of Strategic HR Partners, Matt Eastabrook of PODS Storage, Cecelia Ghezzi of RGJ Media, O.C. Gillham of O.C. Comedy, Jennifer Hicks of Schnitzer Steel Industries, Karina Johnson of Hometown Health, Raquel Martinez of Total Beauty Salon, Seamus Murphy of Wells Fargo Bank, Geno Pescio of Rail City Casino, Eunice Peterson of the Reno Police Department, Stephanie Pohl of Trinity Services, Jordan Pontius of Boys & Girls Club, John Ritter of R.C. Willey, Michael Ruepp of Ruepp Construction, Allison Swanson of Fox 11 TV, Lauren Wilson of Trinity Services, Jason Woodard of the Sparks Police Department and Amber Zeigler of Wells Fargo Bank.