PMI officers |

PMI officers

NNBW staff

Sue Churchill, a consultant and educator, has been elected 2010-2011 president of the Project Management Institute’s Northern Nevada Chapter.

Other officers include Carmen Jones of Resource Action Partners, president-elect; Ken Ray of Quantum Loyalty Solutions, vice president of finance; Deanna Taylor of Fiala Project Resources, vice president of member services; John Sheltren of BMC Select, vice president of professional development; Yvette Francis of Microsoft Licensing, vice president of marketing; and Linda Kenney of Bally Technologies, past president.