PRSA officers |

PRSA officers

NNBW staff

Don Butterfield of Renown Health has been named president of the Sierra Nevada Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America.

Other officers include Betsy McDonald of The Bauserman Group and Marcus Liem of Nevada Disability Advocacy & Law Center, co-vice presidents for programming; Aimee Eiguren of Innerwest Advertising and PR, vice president of finance; Jimmy Lai of the Girl Scouts of Sierra Nevada, vice president of administration; Jill B. Stockton of the University of Nevada, Reno, vice president of membership; Annie McFarland of International Game Technology, vice president of communications; Scott Walquist of KPS/3, president-elect; Betsy Mellinger of the Truckee River Flood Management Project, assembly delegate; Teresa Moiola of the State of Nevada, ethics officer; and Alexia Bratiotis of Renown Health, past president.