RAD board | nnbw.com

RAD board

NNBW staff

Dick Bartholet of the University of Nevada, Reno, has been named 2013 president of the Regional Alliance for Downtown.

Other elected officers were: Grant Sims of CBRE Inc., first vice president; Jeff Hollingsworth of Sierra Pacific Federal Credit Union, treasurer; and Roberta Ross of The Ross, secretary.

Steven Polikalas of Watson Rounds is immediate past president.

Elected as directors were: Jim Huntington of Sierra Pacific Federal Credit Union; Dick Scott of NewCo.; Scott Shanks of NAI Alliance; Dean Hanson of Whitney Peak Hotel; Par Tolles of Basin Street Properties; Marion Hose of AMH Properties; and Bob Rusk of Whitewater Park Apartments.