Realtors officers, directors |

Realtors officers, directors

NNBW staff

Wayne Capurro, broker/ owner of Capurro Reid Real Estate, has been installed president of the Reno/Sparks Association of Realtors for 2008.

Other newly installed officers include Kris Layman of RE/MAX Realty Affiliates, president-elect; Ken Amundson of RE/MAX Realty; Affiliates, vice president; Dan Rider of Dickson Realty, treasurer; Dennis Wilson, broker/owner of Best Properties Inc., immediate past president and National Association of Realtors director.

Directors include Sylvia Aufiero of Prudential Nevada Realty, Lisa Dunagan of Coldwell Banker Plummer & Associates,

Amy Lessinger of RE/MAX Realty Affiliates, Larry Martin of ERA Realty Central, Kandas Myer of Coldwell Banker Plummer & Associates, Vince Rossi of Ferrari Lund Real Estate, and Pat Schweigert of ERA Realty.

Sherrie Cartinella of Century 21 Goldcrest Properties will serve as trustee-director of Central Northern Nevada Regional MLS, and Erin Schiller of Ticor Title of Nevada, Inc. will serve as affiliate director.