Reno Rodeo Association executive committee |

Reno Rodeo Association executive committee

NNBW staff

Mike Lucke of Lucke’s Saloon will serve as 2011 president of the executive committee of the Reno Rodeo Association.

Other officers will include Clint Thiesse of Summit Engineering, first vice president; Tom Pagnano of Wells Fargo Financial Advisors, second vice president; John Tipton of Lawlor Events Center, treasurer; Bill Summy of Truckee Meadows Water Authority, secretary; Ray Callahan, a cattle rancher, immediate past president; and Tom Cates, retired from the Washoe County School District, past presidents representative.

Other members of the executive committee include Bill Bertelson of U.S. West Investments; Dennis Freeman, a retiree; Dick Gamick, Washoe County district attorney; Gary Jackson of American Hardward Insurance; Marjie Swiatek of Dynagraphic Printing; Steve Teserio, a commercial painter, and Sue Ward of the Veterans Administration.

Swiatek and Ward are the first women to serve on the committee.