RSAR officers, board |

RSAR officers, board

NNBW staff

Sherrie Cartinella of Coldwell Banker Select Real Estate has been installed as 2011 president of the Reno/Sparks Association of Realtors.

Other officers of the group include Kevin Sigstad, Re/Max Premier Properties, president-elect; Helen Graham, Dickson Realty, treasurer; and Ken Amundson, First Choice Realty 500, immediate past president.

Directors include Mark Ashworth of First Choice Realty 500, Dave Hansen of Better Homes & Gardens – Mason-McDuffie Real Estate, Jenn Menken of Keller Williams Group One, Inc., Bill Meyer of Coldwell Banker Select Real Estate – Fernley, Shawn Minassian of Century 21 Advantage Gold Real Estate, Evelyn Rowe of Prudential Sierra Nevada Realty and Sara Scattini, Keller Williams Group One.

Jenna Riley of Ticor Title of Nevada Inc. will serve as affiliate director and Mike Nolan of Nolan Realty & Investments will serve as Northern Nevada Regional MLS trustee director.


Vegas Chamber presses delegation for business liability protection

Concerned that a spate of COVID-19-related lawsuits could bankrupt businesses, members of the Las Vegas Metro Chamber of Commerce implored the state’s congressional delegation during the chamber’s annual D.C. retreat to pass a federal liability protection measure.

See more