RSCC Leadership Program |

RSCC Leadership Program

NNBW Staff

Selected for participation in the 2009 class of the Reno Sparks Chamber of Commerce’s Leadership Program were:

Carol Bekker of Wells Fargo, Eddie Bonine of the Nevada Interscholastic Athletic Association, Cheree Boteler of NV Energy, Patrick Brutsche of TEKSystems, Mark Cameron of the Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority, Cary Chisum of Wood Rodgers, Jeff Clark of the Washoe County Sheriff’s Office, Steve Cummings of KRXI/KAME TV, Rachel Curran of Wells Fargo, Timothy Davis of Dr. Pepper 7UP Bottling Co., Thomas de Jong of Colliers International, Vaungaylyn de Witt of Hire Dynamics, Robert DeLong of Parsons Behle & Latimer, Diana Dillon of AdSpec, Stephani Foust of UNR, Kelly Glenn of The Glenn Group, Lynn Heislein of Wells Fargo, Scott Higgins of Q & D Construction Inc., Alana Holland of Muckel Anderson CPAs, Robin Krueger of Disabillity Resources Inc., Robert Larson of the City of Reno, Noreen Leary of the Veterans Guest House, Tiffani Malley-Reboton of Signature Landscapes, Melissa Molyneaux of Colliers International, Kevin O’Reilly of OnTrac, Diane Parkinson of Grant Thornton, Sarah Poehland of Clark & Associates, Candace Powell of ELP Capital, Inc., Jane Raley of the Reno Philharmonic Association, Jeff Scheneman of Hometown Health, Nicole Shearer of Renown Health, Beverly Stockstill of Greater NV Credit Union, Steve Tafoya of TMCC, Tina Wheeler of Hometown Health, and Jocelyn Zarubi of First Independent Bank.