Saint Mary’s hospital Board of Trustees |

Saint Mary’s hospital Board of Trustees

NNBW Staff

Barbara Curti was elected chairwoman of the Saint Mary’s hospital Board of Trustees.

Larry O’Brien, president and CEO of Saint Mary’s, Brian Callister, M.D., and Pete Landis were elected to the board.

Returning board members include Stan Thompson, M.D., vice chairman, Sister Maureen McInerney, secretary, Sister Patricia Boss, treasurer, Ernie Martinelli, past chairman, Clarrke Cole,M.D., Deborah Day, Frank Gallagher, Brian juell, joey Scolari, Sister Lois Silva, O.P., Sister Patricia Simpson, O.P.


Reno, Bay Area teens launch company to help children with special needs

“The thing that I like most about entrepreneurship is I can work toward something that I’m passionate about and be at the forefront of the change that I want to see happen,” said Priyanka Senthil, a senior at Davidson Academy in Reno and co-founder of startup company AUesome.

See more