Sparks LeTip officers |

Sparks LeTip officers

NNBW Staff

Peter Adlish of Adlish Investments has been elected president of the Sparks chapter of LeTip. Other officers include David Machen of Morrison & Machen, Ltd., vice president; Susan Mowers of Digiprint Corp., treasurer; Diane Macdonald of Dickson Realty, secretary; Sean McCaffrey of The Home Loan Group-Chase, tipmaster and Steve Howard of ASE Communications, membership.


Reno, Bay Area teens launch company to help children with special needs

“The thing that I like most about entrepreneurship is I can work toward something that I’m passionate about and be at the forefront of the change that I want to see happen,” said Priyanka Senthil, a senior at Davidson Academy in Reno and co-founder of startup company AUesome.

See more