TMT officers |

TMT officers

NNBW Staff

Steve Mulvenon, director of communications and community outreach for the Washoe County School District, will serve as president of Truckee Meadows Tomorrow during 2009.

Other officers of the group include Elaine Lancaster, executive director for Washoe Education Association, president-elect and vice president; George Graham, housing specialist for the City of Sparks Cityworks, secretary; and Michael Hix, senior vice president and branch administrator at First Independent Bank of Nevada, treasurer. Brett Kandt, executive director of the Prosecution Advisory Council at the Attorney General’s Office, is the group’s past president.