WIN honors students |

WIN honors students

NNBW Staff

Western Industrial Nevada the group better known as WIN selected five local high school students as recipients of its youth leadership scholarships.

Each student will receive a $2,000 scholarship sponsored by Hale Lane Law Firm and Nevada State Bank.

The students will be recognized at the WIN 2003 Lecture Series Dinner April 25.

Students to be honored: -Jennifer Marie Hessenbruch, Galena High School -Deanne Leonard, Reed High School -Sarah Elizabeth Newman,Wooster High School -Luke Easton Sorensen, Sparks High School -Brian Harold Wadsworth, Reed High School