Photo detail

Rhonda Costa-Landers/Nevada Appeal Members of the Dayton Advisory Council, from left, Joyce Whinery, Mary Cross, Chuck Stone, Joanne Fabian and Vivian Smith, were sworn in to their respective positions Friday at the center. Not pictured are Ed Johnson and Tom Hass.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment