Photo detail

The Fallon Youth Football varsity team includes, in alphabetic order, Reggie Andres, Edgar Arteaga, Alain Barrera, Titan Buchanan, John Cilenti, Daven Collins, Aiden Deitrick, Isiah Diaz, Christian Downs, Nick Downs, Everdmar Garcia, Trevor Ellis, Teon Erwin, Darius Fielder, John Anthony Hallberg, Thayne Hatch, Brody Jacks, Brahm Luyt, Kian Luyt, Steven Moon, Matthew Neumann, Jeremiah Prinz, John Rowe, Danner Rowlett, Casamaro White and Jennessa White.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment