Photo detail

Commissioners Carl Erquiaga, left, Pete Olsen and Bus Scharmann present an Employee Service Award to Diane Wargo, second from left, Churchill County Library, for 25 years.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment