Photo detail

The first-place award in the elementary school division went to Reese Hansen of Huffaker Elementary, whose image full of dynamic colors is a representation of the annual balloon races.

Stories this photo appears in:

EDAWN Foundation donates $5,000 to 10 schools for winning taxi-top designs

One winning artist (as well as 7 runners-up) was selected from each school range, high school, middle and elementary: Damonte High School’s Haven Flores, Sparks Middle School’s Shahriya Jhomo and Huffaker Elementary School’s Reese Hansen.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment