BANN officers, board

Tony Abreu, president of ASA Construction, has been named 2007 president of the Builders Association of Northern Nevada.

Other officers include: Gregory Peek, vice president of ERGS properties, first vice president; Pam Parenti, community planning manager of Lennar, second vice president; John Krmpotic, manager-special projects of Jeff Codega Planning and Design, associate vice president; Joe Lopez, sales manager of Tanamera Commercial, secretary; Rachelle Goodness, publisher of The Builders Magazine, treasurer. Jesse Haw, president of Hawco Properties, is immediate past president.

The board of directors includes: Jeff Acker, Centex Homes; Michelle Attaway, Somersett; Maggie Christiansen, Christiansen Insurance; James Crofoot, Crofoot Accountancy; Bill Fisher, Fleet Heating & Air; Lisa Forsman, Pezonella Associates; Dave Hendriks, Plantworks; Bobbie Huston; Kent Keith, Landmark Homes and Development; Alex Krell, Pulte Homes; Mark Krueger, Lee & Associates; Peter Lissner, Lifestyle Homes; Carol Lopez, West Haven Development; Jerry McGrath, Washoe Building Supply; Randy McReynolds, Reynen & Bardis; Bobbie Merrigan, KB Home; J. S. Parker, Developers International; Patrick Riley, First Horizon Home Loans; Steve Ryckebosch, Sierra Signature Homes; John Schroeder, Ryder Homes; Joe Serpa, Q & D Construction; Mary Jean Snow, Sierra Pacific Power; Bill Thomas, Pacific West Companies; Steve Thomas, SilverStar Communities; Chris Vandemark, Sears Contract Sales; Dian VanderWell, Victory Home Loans; Randy Walter, Places Consulting; Brian Watkins, Thompson Garage Doors; Brian Wheeler, Wheeler Construction and Chris Wissenback, Gale Building Products.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment