Artown board members

Dave Aiazzi, a member of the Reno City Council, has been elected chair of Artown.

Other officers include Terry McQuattie, district manager of U.S. Bank, vice chair; Rachael Austin of Muckel Anderson CPAs, treasurer; and Katie Coleman, marketer at International Game Technology, secretary.

Justin Caporusso, communications manager at Waste Management, joins as new board member.

Artown board members also include Forrest Bietz, facilities manager at Terry Lee Wells Nevada Discovery Museum; Jennifer Burton Gallop, Positively Northern Nevada and KTVN News anchor and reporter; Chris Christiansen, entertainment director at Grand Sierra Resort; and Chris Fleiner, owner of JLH Inc.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment