SNP Realtors



Sierra Nevada Properties Realtors who received Nevada Rural Housing Authority certification were: Raymond Lake, Vanessa Porter, Charlotte Morgan, Henry Huang, Don Kitts, Mike Dostal, Mary Kelly, K. Hirsch, Oscar Canonigo, Marvin Parker, Cindy Hoonhout, Michelle Foster, Maribel Navalta, and Theresa Thomson.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment