Entrepreneurs’ Organization Reno Tahoe names 2017 Board of Directors

Tilio Lagatta of Blackfire Real Estate Investors, LLC, has been named 2017 president of the board of directors of the Entrepreneurs’ Organization Reno Tahoe.

Past president is Christian Nobis with Creative Coverings, Inc.

Other officers include: Kyle McClelland, Have Lights Will Travel, Integration Chair & President Elect; Chris Hanahan, A List Tickets, Accelerator Chair; Darren McBride, Highly Reliable Systems, and Doug Erwin, Membership Co-Chairs; Ty Whitaker, The Abbi Agency, Communications Chair; Aytan Litwin, Int-Sourcing, Inc., MyEO Chair; Amy Allen, J.A. Solari & Partners LLC, Finance Chair; Ian Anderson, Henriksen/Butler Nevada, Forum Chair; Betty Scott, Aspen Leaf Interiors, and Dan Oster, NAI Alliance,

Learning Co-Chairs; and Mike Bosma, Clifton Larson Allen LLP, Strategic Alliance Chair.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment