PRSA Sierra Nevada Chapter board

The Public Relations Society of America Sierra Nevada Chapter has elected its 2004 executive board.

Officers will serve a one-year term.

The board members are as follows: President Alison Gaulden, Planned Parenthood Mar Monte; President-elect Professional Development Alexia Bratiotis, Nevada Museum of Art; Vice President of Finance/Treasurer David Taylor,YMCA of the Sierra; Vice President of Administration/Secretary Amiso George, Ph.D, APR, University of Nevada, Reno, Reynolds School of Journalism; Past President Adrienne Bemus, R&R Partners; Director Publicity/Chapter PR Hannah Zive, Rose/Glenn Group; Director Community Service Misty Young, APR, Squeeze In,Truckee; Assembly Delegate Ronele Klingensmith, APR, RKPR Inc.; Ethics Officer Faye Andersen, APR, Sierra Pacific Power Co.; Vice President of Accreditation Jane Tors, APR, Estipona Vialpando Partners; Vice President of Membership Teresa Moiola, State of Nevada Controllers Office; and Director of Student Relations/PRSSA Liaison Frankie Vigil, John Ascuaga's Nugget.

Katie Nannini, Saint Mary's Health Network, is director of the Silver Spike Program; the Committee Chair for Silver Spike Judging is Regina Bacolas, Olsen & Associates; and the Committee Chair for Pioneers in PR is Susan Hill, APR, Northern Nevada Medical Center.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment