PRSA Nevada Chapter board

Amanda Horn, of the Nevada Museum of Art was named 2016 president and district delegate of the Public Relations Society of America Sierra Nevada Chapter’s board of directors.

Alison Gaulden, of the University of Nevada, Reno’s Reynolds School of Journalism is immediate past president.

Also named to the board of directors were: Rachel Gattuso, Ronald McDonald House Charities Northern Nevada, president-elect; Lauren Huneycutt, Bauserman Group, vice president of finance; Joe Harrington, Regional Transportation Commission of Washoe County, vice president of administration; Jackie Shelton, Estipona Group, vice president of programming; Ayse Caglar, Sierra Nevada Corp., vice president of sponsorship; Jaclyn Coleman, Muse Group, vice president of member communications; Heidi Bethel, Bethel Communication and Events, vice president of publicity; Connie Anderson, The Abbi Agency, vice president of membership; Dean Schermerhorn, Concise Communications, vice president of ethics; Jane Holman, Communities in School Western Nevada, assembly leadership delegate; Anne McMillin, University of Nevada School of Medicine, vice president of professional development; Jessy Fagundes, Nevada Department of Agriculture, vice president of student relations; Rebecca Allured, Nevada Department of Agriculture, vice president of recognition; Chelsey Farnworth, The Impetus Agency, vice president of Silver Spike event; and Cammy Evans, Sierra Virtual, vice president of community relations.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment