2023 Nevada Women’s Fund board of directors selects officers, names board members

The 2023 Nevada Women’s Fund board of directors announces the selection of executive officers and names eight new board members to the organization charged with championing the needs of local women and children.

Executive officers serving a one-year term include board chair Jill Johnson, director of communications at Bishop Manogue Catholic High School; vice-chair Courtney Sweet, attorney Gunderson Law Firm; treasurer Craig Wesner, retired civil engineer; recorder Danielle Eaton, director of clinical research for the University of Nevada Reno School of Medicine and Renown Health; and immediate past chair Sarah Crumby, CPA for Cupit, Milligan, Ogden & Williams.

The eight new members to NWFs board of directors are Angela Bradley, vice president – small business team lead at Nevada State Bank; Ben Calingaert, shareholder at Persing Professional Group; Cynthia Osborn, chief operating officer for Assured Partners; Frankie Vigil, business development manager with Lumos & Associates; Kara Harris, assistant vice president, business banking at First Independent Bank; Kara Martinezmoles, vice president of revenue cycle at Renown; Laura Nelson, audit manager with Eide Bailey; and Nicola Neilon, shareholder with Casey Neilon, Inc.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment