People: Nevada Women’s Fund officers, board members

The 2024 Nevada Women’s Fund board of directors has selected executive officers and named five new board members to the organization.

Executive officers serving a one-year term include board chair Jen Eastwood, director of public relations at Good Giant; vice-chair Danielle Eaton, interim executive director at Sierra Veterans Research & Education Foundation; treasurer Craig Wesner, retired civil engineer; recorder Amber Maraccini, principal CX advisor at Medallia; and immediate past chair Jill Johnson, director of development and communications at Bishop Manogue Catholic High School.

The five new board members are Cari Blomquist, vice president of Core Game Studio at IGT; Katie Coleman, director of communications at Nevada Rural Housing; Joey Ganser, principal of engineering at PK Electrical; Lisa Harrison, realtor at Dickson Realty; and Tiffany McMacken, principal and founder of The Willow Group.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment